What’s on my mind right now.

I didn’t feel like writing today but I feel like I’ve missed enough writing days already and everyday I write the better I get at it and the easier the flow of ideas. I must write. But I don’t have a particular topic to write about today but what I do know is this… I want to declutter! And what better way than to write what’s on my mind.

I guess I’ll start with emotional declutter. I want to make more space, I sometimes feel like we’re all just bloated emotionally and being bloated is just bad.It’s like you’re fat but you’re not. Space being taken for no good reason. Actually the reason is that we put in unwanted food into us or unnecessary food and our bodies way of acting out is by taking a stand and telling you “Hey!…stop it mister”. That’s how I feel my mind can get and that gets to you physically as well. I don’t usually post stuff like this, cause this isn’t how I think but today maybe the start of a beautiful journey. One with less stuff to carry around. Thinking about it is relaxing.

I guess this makes my post for the night. I usually write double the amount, but this is less nonsense for you to read then. Hope this helps in any way and incase the message didn’t across, what I’m trying to say is “Declutter”.

Leave a Reply

