My new passion

I’m hooked again. It’s like love at first sight. You know that feeling where you buy a new toy. Well let me put it in adult form a little bit. You buy a brand new laptop and you come home, unbox it and just can’t sleep till the sun comes up and then it’s time for work. But you don’t really regret staying up cause you now the ins and outs of your new gadget.

That’s the high I’m at right now.

I’m always and I mean always looking for new ways ideas and ways to feel mesmerized. I need something to just grab my attention and keep me fixated all day about it. That’s what this blog did to me and still does. It got  me all fiery about writing something new everyday almost and I have stuck to it until it becomes a habit. At days I write great stuff and at days some ok and maybe horrible posts. But I WRITE!! And this has taught me so much and I mean so much.

I was stuck in a rut and was always feeling beat down because I would always pursue whatever I was doing with such brutality and I’d burn out. I’d come back yes but I wasn’t as enthusiastic as I started. But now I happen to be enthusiastic about almost everything I’m pursuing at an equal rate.

Some people say that in order to be good at something then you must only do that one thing bla bla bla. If it isn’t working of you then please don’t listen to them. We are Human beings and we can multi task to a certain extent, and we all have different capabilities.  So use your God given abilities and do what you want. You do not and I repeat DO NOT have to do one thing only to be good at it.

I was always very serious about sports and would train very seriously and would rarely do group training due to being focused and what not. When I got married, become a respectable member teacher ( LOL) and became head of a family. I just couldn’t do sports the way I did anymore. I just couldn’t. My performance really suffered and I suffered along side it. I wasn’t doing much else with my life apart from whatever else everyone was doing. It sucked. At least for me it did.

As soon as I changed that mindset I now now feel a 100% better. ok fine 70. But that’s a drastic change. Imagine 70% increase in happiness and productivity. All my goals are now aligned together, even though I’m  focusing on various things, but they’re aligned under one vision. I wish I had a name for it. But here’s how I see it. Health, community, sharing, producing, humor, art, and being politically incorrect.

It’s YOUTUBE. I can’t believe I had to to write 450 words to tell you that. I’m now pursuing a new hobby where I share my insights, day to day activities, tips, recipes, nonsense on my Youtube challenge.

Join me for a laugh,a new idea, enlightenment and maybe some inspiration.

Here I am 

Leave a Reply

