A simple post that turned into a thread

I really want to watch the force awakens again! 😨😨…in the movies!!! Any takers? 
I also want to watch all of the Star Wars movie again..but in order this time.
There’s just so much to learn from them.
Every film I watch, I watch with purpose and with my guard up. My guard is always up for hints, effects, great storylines. I take back with me so much good. I really want to be a filmmaker. I want to make short films that are filled with awesomeness.
Even the bad behaviours and bad influences that they try to inflict on us I take. I learn to not ever want any of that and to always look at the bright side and stick to my moral compass. We all need a moral compass. 
Just like life. There’s good and there’s bad. We always want to take the good of life and leave the bad. But there will be always be those who fall for the bad, out of desperation, immaturity or simply a lack of knowledge of who they really are. It takes real character, self control and maturity to not follow the bad crowd. It’s just so easy these days. 
I believe if we cover our eyes from the bad and pretend it isn’t there we could somehow be living a lie. Not necessarily a lie but we could fall for it easily indirectly if we are not aware. 
On the other hand people who are put in a box and kept from all “the bad” are pretty much safe because they’ll never know how bad this world can be. But how about the priests who dedicate their lives to God and the church. They can never get married, start a family or even go to certain places. They’re safe right? A good percentage of them end up molesting children as they confess their sins to them. I thought being in a box was safe right?!
Please don’t get me wrong. I’m not Anti-Christian sentiment or christianophobia. Yes those are real words. But the reason I used a priest as an example was because that’s what was on my mind right now. I don’t even have to get started on Islam. We all know just well what a brainwashed Muslim can do. I hope this balances it out. 
What I’m trying to say is maybe if the molester and the terrorist were living a life where they were exposed to all kinds of wonders in the world ( good and bad ) and saw the effects of the bad wonders and what it led to. They’d be more likely to choose good, rather than just see what the box had to offer and nothing more. 
But what do I know.
All I know is I really wanna watch all of the Star Wars again, this time in blu ray! Then we can discuss about it in depth! 

Leave a Reply

