The biggest fad ever sold and its working( part 1)

We are always being sold stuff we don’t need on a daily basis. Just today morning I bought a bottle of 100% aloe vera. Didn’t taste really good. Tomorrow I’ll also buy something I don’t need and that’s just how it is.

But let me tell you something’s that’s being sold to you in the form of well being…

 

Just for one day I’d like to try and write a 100 words and turn off the laptop because I want to. Because I’ve had a long day and my challenge was to write. Sure it isn’t as much as I always write and sure I left a big hole right in the middle of it. But I really hope this leaves you wanting a little more.

 

LOVE YOU.
Did the love bit save the post?!

One thought on “The biggest fad ever sold and its working( part 1)

  1. Pingback: The biggest fad ever sold and its working( part 2) | A little bit of my brain

Leave a Reply

