How to be perfect

As I write this I’m sitting on a pedestal and you’re beneath it. Because you finally get to hear about perfection. And to actually be perfect.

So while you sadly read this knowing you’ll never be perfect but maybe have a chance in perfection then continue reading. You do have a shot at perfection. Just like I did.

I am not perfect every day but I am perfect right now.

So let’s define perfect first shall we.

PERFECT:

having all the required or desirable elements, qualities, or characteristics; as good as it is possible to be. e.g. “she strove to be the perfect wife”
There are many big words here. But here’s the perfect takeaway I took from perfect.
                                                      As good as it is possible to be.
And there you have it. Perfection. Right now this is as good as I can possibly be. I had a little spare time and wanted to be constructive, so I opened my laptop and became perfect. I cannot write a book right about now but I can do my best today and share this with my world. I know this is the best I can do for now. I have plans later on. Or commitments. Or maybe I don’t have a choice in being where I am.
All I know right now is that I did the best possible option with my time and that is to be perfect.
Imperfections to me is not doing your best. Not being able to deliver due to distractions, laziness and you know..being imperfect. I am imperfect 90% of the time. At least as of recently. But I love working. It’s rejuvenating and that’s where I can be perfect.
Here’s to over 50% of perfection during our lifetimes.
CHEERIO.
cheerios
Leave a Reply

